4 under 40

Debuting in 2018, the GenNext 4 Under 40 Award honors four outstanding individuals making their marks in the industry.  Nominations are encouraged from all segments of the industry – men and women who are demonstrating involvement, innovation, and commitment.

The young professionals chosen from this year’s nominees will represent the best of the independent aftermarket and will be honored at the CVSN Aftermarket Distribution Summit June 4-8, in Lake Tahoe, Calif. The awards are free to enter, and we encourage self-nominations as well.

2018 winners: Nikki Paschall, Ian Johnston, Steve Hansen, Nick Tosie
2019 winners: Sean Ryan, Kate Diecks, Jerry Conroy, Megan Vincent
2020 winners: Mike Selick, Ryan Lindsay, Joe Mcintire, Nick Seidel

• Under the age of 40 (as of April 30th, 2022)
• Currently employed within the heavy duty aftermarket industry
• Demonstrates leadership qualities
• Strives to propel the industry forward through involvement and innovation

Eligible Candidates
• Distributors
• Suppliers
• Media
• Marketing Groups
• Association Management

Questions? Jeff Volpe

  • Nominee Info

  • Nominated By