4 under 40

Nomination Deadline: April 30th, 2020

Debuting in 2018, the GenNext 4 Under 40 Award honors four outstanding individuals making their marks in the industry.  Nominations are encouraged from all segments of the industry – men and women who are demonstrating involvement, innovation, and commitment.

The four young professionals chosen will represent the best in the industry. The GenNext 4 Under 40 Class of 2019 will be honored at the CVSN Summit held June 13th  – 17th, 2020 in Boston Massachusetts.  The awards are free to enter, and we encourage self-nominations as well.

2018 winners: Nikki Paschall, Ian Johnston, Steve Hansen, Nick Tosie
2019 winners: Sean Ryan, Kate Diecks, Jerry Conroy, Megan Vincent

• Under the age of 40 (as of Sept 1st, 2020)
• Currently employed within the heavy duty aftermarket industry
• Demonstrates leadership qualities
• Strives to propel the industry forward through involvement and innovation

Eligible Candidates
• Distributors
• Suppliers
• Media
• Marketing Groups
• Association Management

Questions? Jeff Volpe

  • Nominee Info

  • Nominated By